Made a mistake, lets get rid of that unwanted task!
If you have completed the Task and you no longer want it appearing in Reach, we recommend that the Task and its Subtasks are properly "completed" rather than "archived" and then deleted. This ensures that you keep a history of your Tasks.
- In the sidebar, click on Tasks
- Select the Task you want to archive
- Click the Archive Task button at the bottom left
- A prompt will appear asking for confirmation, click OK.
Your task has been archived.
Archived items can be restored or permanently deleted via Settings > Archived Data