Items that have been archived can be restored or deleted via the Archived Data section in Settings.
Items can only be restored of permanently deleted by you.
- In the sidebar, click on Settings
- Click Archived Data
- Select which items you wish you either restore or delete
- Click the desired action (Restore Selected or Delete Selected)