There are times when you simply need to archive a Listing.
If you still want the Listing to be quickly accessible, you can mark it "inactive" by editing the Listing and marking the status as "Inactive". Inactive Listings are simply hidden from certain parts of Reach.
- In the sidebar, click on Listings
- Select the Listing you want to archive
- In the Listing's details, click on Edit
- In the bottom left corner click the Archive Listing button
- You will see a prompt asking if you are sure you want to archive the listing
- Select OK
- The Listing has been archived
Archived items can be restored or permanently deleted via Settings > Archived Data